Contact Details

We welcome your comments, suggestions and enquiries. For further information about the WHPCA, please contact one of our staff:

General enquiries: info@thewhpca.org
Executive Director, Dr Stephen R. Connor: sconnor@thewhpca.org
Global Advocacy Director, Claire Morris: cmorris@thewhpca.org
Programme Manager, Rachel Crosbyrcrosby@thewhpca.org
Communications Manager & International Editor of ehospice, Gill Macdonald: gmacdonald@thewhpca.org
A
dministrator, Joan Smith: jsmith@thewhpca.org

If your query is related to children's palliative care specifically, please contact the International Children's Palliative Care Network.

Gill Macdonald, ICPCN Communications Manager and Editor of International Children's ehospice edition : communications@icpcn.org 

WHPCA Address:

Worldwide Palliative Care Alliance
34-44 Britannia Street
London
WC1X 9JG
United Kingdom

Contact Us

  34-44 Britannia Street, London, WC1X 9JG, United Kingdom

  e-mail: info@thewhpca.org

Terms of use | Disclaimer | Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy

  

Newsletter

Subscribe to receive our newsletter:Subscribe